Kinnoull Primary School

Kinnoull Primary School

Life at Kinnoull Primary School

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff Return: Monday 10th August 2020 In-Service (1)
  • Staff: Tuesday 11th August 2020 In-Service (2)
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Autumn Holiday: Monday 5th October 2020 - Friday 16th October 2020

Winter Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 19th October 2020
  • In-Service Days: Thursday 12th November 2020 and Friday 13th November 2020 (3 + 4)
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 24th December 2020 - Wednesday 6th January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Thursday 7th January 2021
  • In-Service Wednesday 10th February 2021 
  • Occasional Holiday: Thursday 11th February 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Term Ends: Thursday 24th June 2021

Notes:

  • Easter Sunday - 4th April 2021
  • School Session 2021/22 will commence on Monday 16th August 2021 for Staff and Wednesday 18th August 2021 for Pupils.