Kinnoull Primary School

Kinnoull Primary School

Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Staff Return: Monday 16th August 2021 In-Service (1)
  • Staff: Tuesday 17th August 2021 In-Service (2)
  • Term Starts:  Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 8th October 2021
  • Autumn Holiday: Monday 11th October 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Winter Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 25th October 2021
  • In-Service Days: Thursday 11th November 2021 and Friday 12th November 2021 (3 + 4)
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 23th December 2021 - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Thursday 6th January 2022
  • In-service Day: Wednesday 16th February 2022 (5) 
  • Occasional Holiday Thursday 17th February 2022 and Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2022
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 - Friday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts Monday 19th April 2022
  • Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Term Ends: Thursday 30 June 2022

Notes:

  • Easter Sunday - 17th April 2022
  • School Session 2022/23 will commence on Monday 15th August 2022 for Staff, Tuesday 16th August 2022 is an In-Service Day and pupils return Wednesday 17th August 2022.