Kinnoull Primary School

Kinnoull Primary School

Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School Life at Kinnoull Primary School

P6 Learning Trees

P6 Learning Tree August - October 2018

P6 Learning Tree October - December 2018

P6 Learning Tree January - March 2019

P6 Learning Tree April - June 2019

P6 Spelling & Mental Maths

Primary 6 Spelling Menu

Have a bit of fun with your spellings!  The Primary 6 Spelling Menu contains a choice of extended spelling activities which can be completed each week.  Each activity should only be completed once.  These activities are optional.

Week 1 - due Friday 21 September

Week 2 - due Friday 28 September

Week 3 - due Friday 5 October

Week 4 - due Friday 26 October

Note - Week 4 revision is based on spelling words from weeks 1-3.

Week 5 - due Friday 2 November

Week 6 - due Friday 9 November

Week 7 - due Friday 23 November

Week 8 - due Friday 30 November

Note - Week 8 revision is based on spelling words from weeks 5-7.

Week 9 - due Friday 4 December

Week 10 - due Friday 11 December (last week of spelling before Xmas)

Week 11 - Friday 11 January

Week 12 - Friday 18 January

Note - Week 12 revision is based on spelling words from weeks 9-11.

Week 13 - Friday 25 January

Week 14 - Friday 1 February

Week 15 - Friday 8 February

Week 16 - Friday 22 February

Note - Week 16 revision is based on spelling words from weeks 13-15

Week 17 - Friday 1 March

Week 18 - Friday 8 March

Week 19 - Friday 15 March

Week 20 - Friday 22 March

Note - Week 20 revision is based on spelling words from weeks 17-19